086-21-51981227 [email protected]

الجملة الصفر قبالة الملصقات

1. تقوم بطاقة Scratch بطباعة الجائزة على السطح مباشرة ، ثم استخدم غطاء حبر بطاقة Scratch الخاص الذي تتوافق معه مع منح الجائزة ، يحتاج العملاء فقط إلى نقطة خدش من الجائزة والحصول على الجائزة أم لا ، بطاقة الخدش لديها بعض القيمة . تعتمد العديد من الشركات بطاقة خدش مكافحة التزييف للطباعة بحيث يمكن أن تمنع العناصر الخارجة على القانون من تزوير بطاقات خدش adward. وتتمثل المهمة في تعزيز مكافحة التزوير في بطاقة الصفر بحيث يمكن أن تضمن مصلحة أنفسهم والعملاء. بطاقة الخدش كسندات خاصة لها قيمة ، وضع مكافحة التزييف في بطاقة الصفر قيد التطوير مع تطوير تقنية مكافحة التزوير. وسائط مكافحة التزييف في بطاقة الصفر هي كما يلي:
1). الأمن سلك مكافحة التزوير

2). inqury الأمن الرقمي

3). الفلورسنت مكافحة التزوير

4). درجة الحرارة تغيير مكافحة التزوير

5). ساندويتش مكافحة التزوير

6). يزهر مكافحة التزوير

7). تظليل مكافحة التزييف والعديد من تقنيات مكافحة التزييف الأخرى.

2. التطبيق:

تستخدم بطاقات الخدش على نطاق واسع في صناعات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والمطاعم ، والسوبر ماركت والتعليم. في بطاقة الهاتف الخاصة بالاتصالات ، نظرًا لتخصصها ، أصبحت بطاقة الصفر رابطًا جيدًا ، وبالتالي فإن متطلبات الشركة من المواد والطباعة وتغطية كلمة المرور والتصميم أعلى من الصناعات الأخرى ، تسمى بطاقة البطاقة بطاقة فوترة الهاتف . في صناعات أخرى تسمى بطاقات اللعبة ، بطاقات الإنترنت ، بطاقة اليانصيب ، بطاقة الدراسة ، إلخ.
تستخدم بطاقة الخدش على نطاق واسع في السوق ، إنها وسيلة ترويجية من الشركة المصنعة ، التاجر لإعطاء ملاحظات العملاء وتأثيرها جيد جداً. يعد اعتماد بطاقة الصفر للترويج للمنتجات والخدمات طرقًا ترويجية دولية شائعة وتم الترويج لها تدريجياً في الصين القارية.

تتطور الاجتماعية اليوم وتغيرت بطاقة سكارتش تدريجياً إلى صناعة الـ PVC ، مما زاد من جودة بطاقة الخدش.

3. جعل بطاقة خدش أصعب من المنتجات المطبوعة الشائعة ، انها مصنوعة عادة من قبل شركة مكافحة التزوير المهنية أو مصنع الطباعة المهنية.
للحصول على جودة متطلبات بطاقة سكارتش هي كما يلي:

1. المحتوى هو الصحيح
يجب أن يكون محتوى بطاقة الصفر كاملة

2. كيلتي الطباعة جيدة
يجب طباعة بطاقة الصفر بطريقة صحيحة وجميلة ، وجودة الطباعة هي أيضًا جزء من إظهار صورة المنتج ، ويجب أن تتوافق الطباعة مع متطلبات منتجات الطباعة ؛

3. القشط هو المناسب
نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على معلومات أو جوائز مهمة تحت بطاقة الخدش ، فإن أداء طلاء الخدش هو أحد المظاهر المهمة لجودة بطاقة الخدش ، تأكد من الخدش بسهولة ولكن ليس من السهل خدشها. إذا كان من السهل سكارتش ، فإن بطاقة سكارتش سهلة التآكل خلال رابط الإنتاج والدوران وتؤثر على استخدامها.

4. مكافحة التزوير فعالة
يجب أن تأخذ بطاقة Scartch في الاعتبار وظيفة مكافحة التزوير ، فتأكد من أن إجراء مكافحة التزوير المعتمد يمكن أن يمنع الآخرين من التعامل في وقت معين.

5. تم تصميم ملصقات الحماية الخاصة بنا خصيصًا للبطاقات الورقية والبلاستيكية مع أخذ مصانع الإنتاج الضخم في الاعتبار. نحن نستخدم أعلى معايير الاختبار في الصناعة لضمان الدقة في قطع المواد اللاصقة ، والمواد اللاصقة ، وقوة الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة ، وتقنية الحبر الخاصة بنا. تم تصميم علاماتنا بحيث تعمل باستمرار في البيئات الأكثر تطلبًا. كل لفة تأتي مع معيار الصناعة 3 '' الأساسية ويمكن تخصيصها للعمل على أي جهاز تقريبا.

6. نقوم بتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من الملصقات اللاصقة المصممة خصيصًا للبطاقات الورقية والبلاستيكية مع أخذ مصانع الإنتاج الضخم في الاعتبار. نحن نستخدم أعلى معايير الاختبار في الصناعة لضمان الدقة في قطع المواد اللاصقة ، والمواد اللاصقة ، وقوة الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة ، وتقنية الحبر الخاصة بنا. تم تصميم علاماتنا بحيث تعمل باستمرار في البيئات الأكثر تطلبًا. كل لفة تأتي مع معيار الصناعة 3 '' الأساسية ويمكن تخصيصها للعمل على أي جهاز تقريبا.

7. خدش تسمية الاستخدام الرئيسي لبطاقة الهاتف ، بطاقة شحن ، بطاقة اللعبة ، تذكرة اليانصيب الخ. تغطية وحماية شخصية أو أرقام

8. يمكن توفير علامات مسح Optaglio بتنسيق واحد (واحد لأعلى) أو متعدد (2 أو 3 أو 4 أو 5). يتم إنتاج الملصقات مع مجموعة من الأجهزة الأمنية لحماية البيانات الأساسية (PIN) والتي تشمل: جهاز التصوير المجسم ، والتقطيع الأمني ، والطلاء القوي للطلاء الأسود الكثيف.

9. يتم تصنيع الملصقات القابلة للإزالة عالية النقاء باستخدام مادة صفائحية عالية النكهة. من الصعب للغاية إزالة هذا المنتج باستخدام التقنيات القياسية ويؤدي أداءً جيدًا في اختبار الشفرة.

10. بطاقات سكراتش هي عبارة عن عرض ترويجي للطباعة أثبت أنه يحقق أقصى معدلات استرداد للعروض. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق المزيد من المبيعات والإيرادات من عرضك الترويجي التالي ، ففكر في توزيع البطاقات المطبوعة ذات الطابع المخصص أو إلغاء التذاكر! نحن نفخر بتقديم خيارات تخصيص أكثر من أي طابعة خدش أخرى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، حجم وشكل ولون البطاقات ولوحات الخدش.

11. علامات إيقاف التشغيل / PIN هي طريقة اقتصادية للحفاظ على أرقام وخصومات وأرقام PIN الخاصة بحصص التأمين آمنة. المستهلكون يخدشون الحبر الخاص لكشف الرقم المخفي المطبوع تحته. سنقوم بطباعة مخصصة لتناسب برنامجك. يتم توفير التسميات على القوائم للتطبيق التلقائي.

12. يعد استخدام الملصق الذي يضيف وظيفة الشطب إلى برنامج بطاقتك أسهل مما تتصور ، مع ملصق اللاصق اللاصق اللاصق. وهي مصممة لإنتاج 1000 بطاقة لكل لفة من بطاقة Cipher الخاصة بك ، بطاقة الهاتف ، لعبة بطاقة إلخ

13. هل سبق لك أن تساءلت عن كيفية عمل خدش للبطاقة - كأنها تشبه تذكرة اليانصيب؟ حسنًا - الآن يمكنك ذلك! فيما يلي إرشادات حول كيفية عمل ملصقات على البطاقة القابلة للطباعة المجانية. إعطاء بطاقة عيد الأب من والده سيجعله يشعر وكأنه فاز في اليانصيب! حصلت على الكثير من المرح مع زوجي وأبي و FIL - سيستمتع الأطفال بصنع البطاقة أيضًا. يتم تضمين بطاقة قابلة للطباعة مجانية ليوم الآباء صنعت خصيصا لقراء Design Dazzle.

086-21-51981227 info@ccsticker.com

wholesale scratch off stickers

1.Scratch card print the award on the surface directly, then use the special Scratch card ink cover it accords to the palce of award , customers only need to scratch the palce of award and konw get the award or not,scratch card has some worth. Many companies adopt the anti counterfeiting scratch card to print so that can prevent the lawless elements to forge the adward scratch cards. The function is strengthen the anti counterfeiting of the scratch card so that can guarantee the benefit of themselves and customers. The scratch card as an special bond that has worth, scratch card's anti counterfeiting mode is developing with the anti counterfeiting technology's development., scratch card's anti counterfeiting modes are as following:
1).Security wire anti-counterfeiting

2).Digital security inqury

3).Fluorescent anti-counterfeiting

4).Temperature change anti-counterfeiting

5).Sandwich anti-counterfeiting

6).Flowers anti-counterfeiting

7).Shading anti-counterfeiting and many other multiple anti-counterfeiting technologies.

2. Application:

Scratch cards is widely used in industries of telecom, IT, catering, supermarketand education. Especially in the telephone cards of telecom, because of its speciality ,the scratch card has become a worthy bond, so the maker's requirements of material, print, password covering and design is higher than other industries, the scartch card is called billing phone password card. In other industrie it is called game cards, internet cards, lottery card, study card and so on.
A scratch card is widely used in the market , it is a promotion way of the manufacturer, merchant to give the customers' feedback and its effect is very good. Adopting of scratch card to promote the products and service is an international popular promotion ways and it has been gradually popularized in mainland China.

The sociality is developing today and the scartch card has gradually changed to the PVC making , increasing the quality of scratch card.

3.Making scratch card is harder than common printed products, It's usual made by professional anti counterfeiting company or professional print factory.
For the quality of the scartch card's requirements are as following:

1.The content is correct
The content of scratch card must be complete

2.The quailty of printing is good
Scratch card must be printed correct and beautiful, printing quality is also a part of showing the product's image, the print should accord with the print products' requirements;

3.Scraping is appropriate
Because it has important information or awards under the scratch card, the scratch coating performance is an important manifestation of the quality of the scratch card, be sure of scratching easily but not be so easy to scartch. If it is easy to scartch, the scartch card is easy to wear off during the link of producing and circulation and affect the use of it.

4.Anti-counterfeiting measures are effective
Scartch card should consider the function of anti counterfeiting, be sure of the anti counterfeiting measure adopted can prevent others from coping at a certain time .

5. Our security scratch off labels are designed specifically for paper and plastic cards with mass production plants in mind. We use the highest testing standards in the industry for precision die-cutting, adhesives, liner strength and our exclusive scratch off ink technology. Our labels are engineered to run consistently in the most demanding environments. Each roll comes with an industry standard 3’’ core and can be customized to work on almost any machine.

6. We manufacture a variety of scratch off labels designed specifically for paper and plastic cards with mass production plants in mind. We use the highest testing standards in the industry for precision die-cutting, adhesives, liner strength and our exclusive scratch off ink technology. Our labels are engineered to run consistently in the most demanding environments. Each roll comes with an industry standard 3’’ core and can be customized to work on almost any machine.

7. Scratch label main use for phone card ,Recharge card ,game card , Lottery ticket etc. Cover and protect the character or numbers

8. Optaglio scratch-off labels can be supplied on single (1 up) or multiple (2, 3, 4 or 5 up) format. The labels are produced with a range of security devices to protect the underlying data (PIN) which include: holographic device, security cuts, strong adhesive and dense black scratch-off coating.

9.High frangible scratch-off labels are constructed using a highly frangible laminate material. This product is very difficult to remove using standard techniques and performs well in the razor blade test.

10.Scratch Cards are an interactive print promotion proven to maximize offer redemption rates. If you’re looking to generate more sales and revenue from your next promotion, consider distributing custom-printed scratch off cards or scratch off tickets! We take great pride in offering more customization options than any other scratch off printer, including but not limited to the size, shape and color of the cards and scratch panels.

11. Scratch Off/PIN Labels are an economical way to keep sweep-stakes numbers, discounts, and PIN numbers secure. Consumers scratch off the special ink to reveal the hidden number printed under it. We'll custom print to fit your program. Labels are supplied on rolls for automatic application.

12.Using label that add scratch-off functionality to your card program is easier than you might think, with the scracth off label roll self adhesive sticker. It is designed to produce 1000 cards per roll from your Cipher card, Phone card, Game card ect

13.Have you ever wondered how to make a scratch off card – kind of like a scratch off lottery ticket? Well – now you can! Instructions are shown below on how-to make scratch off stickers for the FREE printable card. Giving dad a Father’s Day scratch off card will make him feel like he’s won the lottery! I had a lot of fun making these for my husband, dad and FIL – kids will have fun making the card too. Included is a free printable card for Fathers Day made especially for Design Dazzle readers.