086-21-51981227 [email protected]

热指示贴纸

温度指示贴,视觉上温度。有很多优点,如防尘,防水,方便,快速准确等。热敏片不可逆。具有记忆功能,在工作人员无法照看的情况下可以记住正确的温度,变色后会持久永久。

温度指示贴纸类似于自粘纸,粘贴在贴纸背面的测量点。这是一类新的不可逆温度指示颜色变化的产品表明过热。当测量的尖头温度高于额定温度时,变色的温度指示贴从原来的白色变成黑色过热,并永远保持黑色。

物料
PVC合成材料,特种温敏材料

类型:
不可逆(超过50℃)
非不可逆(45℃ - 180℃),单温或组合几种温度。

应用:
广泛应用于工业领域。如电连接器,变压器,母线,电机,轴承,机械设备,服装热压,印染和制版。并且在不能使用温度计温度测量的情况下广泛使用并且只知道温度超过多少。温度指示贴纸的应用,弥补了红外测温仪和接触温度计的不足。它被称为过热故障“举报人”。只是调查了温度指示贴纸变色。然后完成复杂而耗时的温度工作。

1.温度到达颜色变化点后,贴纸颜色会发生变化。可提供热敏变色贴纸,手感变色贴纸和冷敏感变色贴纸。它可广泛用于杯子,杯子,冰箱,瓶子等,以测量温度。

2.通过直接在卡钳上贴标签,可以轻松测量制动钳的温度
通过适当的温度管理,有助于最大限度地减少过热造成的损坏,并提前发现异常情况。
宽温度测量范围为149℃~260℃,可用于街道和竞赛
使用不可逆的变色材料,表示达到的最高温度

根据最近的一项调查,大约十分之一的包裹到货损坏。冲击损坏通常可以清楚地看到,但是由温度引起的损坏可能更难以识别,并且当在食品或药物等商品中被忽视时变得特别有害。因此,在交付温度敏感货物时,监控货件尤为重要。 ShockWatch温度指示标签是一种经济高效的解决方案,可确保温度敏感的包裹完好无损地送达。

4.日本市售的贴纸型皮肤表面温度指示器已用于监测重新植入数字的温度变化。在临床应用中,作者评估了其中一些设备的几个缺点。例如,直径10毫米的指示器太小,无法清楚地看到数字。 18毫米直径的指示器太大而无法贴在指腹上。为了改进这种装置,作者仅使用了18毫米直径指示器中的数字33,并将其应用于几个研究对象。关于重新植入的数字的循环状态的判断可以基于指示剂颜色进行。 18毫米直径指示器,现在修改为只使用33号,对所有作者的数字再植案例都是常用的。即使在光线不足的情况下,临床医生看到临界温度变化的能力也得到了显着改善。

5.6随着温度的变化,不同的数字会亮起,因此很容易立即看到正确的温度。
这种自粘温度条简单地粘在发酵罐桶,桶,桶,demijohn等的一侧,以提供持续的温度读数。
温度计温度计背面普通胶水或3M胶水可以附在各种卡片上,也可以用于书签。
轻松监控您的酿造过程,确保您的酵母在理想的温度下工作。
在所有发酵容器上粘一个。

6.液晶前额温度计条带提供安全,简便,准确的温度检测方法。只需将温度计两端牢牢固定,然后放在干燥的额头上15秒钟,读取前额温度计,同时仍然靠在额头上。绿色表示正确的温度。它既方便又精致。这是很好的促销礼品。

7.发烧指示贴是一种方便,无忧无虑的粘贴发热指示器,可让父母持续监测孩子的发烧或体温长达72小时。只需在孩子的额头上观看色彩缤纷的Bumble Bee,即可全天轻松监控温度。贴纸对您的孩子来说简单,安全,有趣。

温度指示器将显示36度的“N”,或者如果您的孩子发烧,“N”将消失,37,38,39,40度指示器将根据发烧的严重程度显示。

没有水银,没有玻璃,没有毒性!口袋大小,可在家中或旅行中使用。

8.使用简单,方便阅读。
测量你的鱼缸,你的DIY啤酒和葡萄酒桶,玻璃容器,温室,动物园和任何类型的宠物罐,或你家里的任何地方的温度
正确的水温对于鱼的健康,正确的啤酒和葡萄酒或在厨房或家中使用以监测温度非常重要
易于安装,只需将贴纸背面和前面的透明保护膜剥离,然后将其贴在水族箱的外墙上即可。
没有电池和吸盘担心。

086-21-51981227 info@ccsticker.com

Thermal Indicator Stickers

The temperature indicator stickers, visually to temperature. have many advantage, such as dust-proof, waterproof, convenient, fast adn accurate, etc. Thermopaint sheet is Irreversible. with memory function, in the case of the staff can not look after can memorized the correct temperature, will holding permanent after discoloration.

The tempature indicator sticker is similar to the self adhesive paper , pasted measured point on the back of the sticker.it is a new class of irreversible temperature indicating product of color change indicates overheating . when the temperature of the measured pointed is higher than rated temperature .discolouring tempature indicator sticker turn into black overheating from original white.and keep the black forever.

Materials
PVC synthesis materials, Special temperature sensitive materials

Type:
Irreversible (over 50℃)
Non-irreversible (45℃ - 180℃), single temperature or combination several temperature.

Application:
Be widely used in industries. such as electrical connectors, transformers, busbars, motors, bearings, mechanical equipment, clothing hot press, printing and dyeing and plate-making . and widely use in occasion of can not use thermometer temperature measurement and Just know how much the temperature exceeds. the application of the tempature indicator sticker, make up for the lack of the infrared thermometer and the contact thermometer. It was hailed as overheating fault "whistleblowers."just survey the tempature indicator sticker discoloration. then to complete the complicated and time-consuming temperature work.

1. The sticker color will be changed after the temperature reaches the point for color change. Heat sensitive color changing sticker, hand sensitive color changing, and cold sensitive color changing sticker are available. It can be widely used in cups, mugs, refrigerator, bottles etc to measure the temperature.

2. Makes it possible to easily measure the temperature of the brake caliper by applying the sticker directly on the caliper
Helps minimize damage from overheating, and catch irregularities in advance by practicing proper temperature management.
A wide temperature measurement range of 149℃~260℃ makes it possible for both street-use and competition-use
Uses a irreversible colour changing material which indicates the maximum temperature reached

3. According to a recent survey approximately one in 10 packages arrive damaged. Impact damage can often be clearly visible, however damage caused by temperature can be harder to identify and become particularly harmful when gone unnoticed in goods such as food or pharmaceutical drugs. Therefore, monitoring your shipment is particularly important when temperature sensitive goods are being delivered. A ShockWatch temperature indicator sticker is a cost-effective solution to ensure temperature sensitive parcels are delivered undamaged.

4.A sticker-type skin-surface temperature indicator, commercially available in Japan, has been utilized to monitor temperature changes in replanted digits. In clinical application, the authors evaluated several shortcomings in some of these devices. For example, the 10-mm diameter indicator is too small for numbers to be seen clearly. The 18-mm diameter indicator is too large to patch onto the finger pulp. To improve this device, the authors used only the number 33 from the 18-mm diameter indicator and applied it to several study subjects. Judgments about the circulatory status of the replanted digit can be made on the basis of the indicator color. The 18-mm diameter indicator, now modified to use only the number 33, is in common use for all the authors' digital replantation cases. Clinicians' ability to see critical temperature changes has been markedly improved, even under poor lighting conditions.

5.6Different numbers light up as the temperature changes making it very easy to instantly see the correct temperature.
This self adhesive temperature strip simply sticks to the side of your fermenter bucket, barrel, keg, demijohn etc to give to an ongoing temperature reading.
The temperature thermometer behing the back ordinary glue or 3M glue that can be attached to the all kinds of card,can also be used for bookmarks.
Easily monitor your brew to make sure your yeasties are working at their ideal temperature.
Stick one on all your fermenting vessels.

6.The liquid crystal forehead thermometer strip provides a safe, easy and accurate way to check the temperature. Just hold the thermometer firmly by both ends, and place against on dry forehead for 15 seconds, read the forehead thermometer while still held against on the forehead. Green color indicates the correct temperature. It is handy and exquisite. It is good promotional gift.

7.The Fever Indicator Stickers are a convenient, fuss free stick-on fever indicator that allows parents to continuosly monitor their child's fever or temperature for up to 72 hours. By simply looking at the colourful stick-on Bumble Bee on your child's forehead, you can easily monitor their temperature all day. The stickers are easy, safe and fun for your child.

The temperature indicator will show 'N' at 36 degrees, or if your child has a fever, the 'N' will disappear and the 37,38,39,40 degree indicator will show depending the severity of the fever.

No mercury, no glass, non toxic! Pocket size, can be used at home or traveling .

8.Simple to use and convenient to read.
Measure the temperature of your fish tank, your DIY Brew Beer and wine barrel, Terrarium, Greenhouse, Vivarium and any sort of pet tank, or any place in your house
The right water temperature is very important for the health of your fish, get your beer and wine right or use in kitchen or around the home to monitor temperature
Easy to install, just peel off the back of the sticker and the transparent protective film at the front and stick it on the outside wall of the aquarium, that is it.
No battery and suction cup to worry about.