086-21-51981227 [email protected]

تسميات الإطارات

ملصقات Crystal Code Tyre لتحديد الإطارات الجديدة والمستعملة للتخزين ومراقبة المخزون. مثالي للاستخدام في المرائب ووكلاء السيارات ومحطات خدمة السيارات المتخصصة ومرافق التخزين وساحات الخردة. بأسعار تنافسية.

يتطلب الأمر ملصقًا مصممًا خصيصًا للالتزام بقوائم الإطارات المهووسة وغير المهووسة. تستخدم علامات الإطارات لدينا مادة لاصقة قوية قائمة على المطاط لتلبية هذه المطالب. مواد وضع العلامات على الإطارات من Crystal Code هي مخزونات ملصقات حساسة للضغط مصممة خصيصًا للتطبيق على الإطارات يمكن طباعة هياكل الملصقات هذه باستخدام طرق طباعة رقمية وفليكسية محددة ، مما يوفر التصاقًا استثنائيًا في إطارات الإطارات المهواة وغير المهواة.

التمسك بحزم بجميع أنواع الإطارات المطاطية (السيارات والدراجات النارية والدراجات والطائرات والجرارات ، وما إلى ذلك) وأي منتج مطاطي آخر. إنها مصنوعة من الورق الخاص ، فهي تتحمل البلى والقطب البارد في القطب الشمالي والساخن للغاية ، والمياه والرطوبة وغيرها من الظروف القاسية. ستظل المادة اللاصقة القوية للغاية دائمة ملتصقة ، حتى في وجود الماء والرطوبة.

تأتي ملصقات الإطارات المطاطية باللون الأبيض والألوان. يمكن توفير ملصقات مخصصة في أي حجم وشكل ولون وتكوين. يمكننا أيضا طباعة شعارات الشركة والرسومات وكذلك البيانات ، وفقا لمواصفات العميل.

تسميات السيارات والمركبات والسيارات

قد تبدو السيارة أو الحافلة أو الشاحنة كآلة واحدة. ولكن كل منها عبارة عن مجموعة متكاملة من الأجزاء ذات ركائز متفاوتة ، تعمل بسرعات عالية في ظل الظروف الحارة أو الباردة أو الرطبة أو المضغوطة. تلعب الملصقات دورًا رئيسيًا خلال حياة الأجزاء المكونة للمركبة ، من مساعدة حركتها عبر سلسلة التوريد إلى توفير معلومات مهمة حول السلامة والصيانة والاستخدام. نحن مفتونون بالسيارات وتحديات وضع العلامات التي يمثلونها. لهذا السبب نعمل باستمرار على تطوير حلول جديدة خاصة لسوق النقل وعدم التوقف عن التعلم عن البيئات التي تعمل فيها المركبات.

تسميات للسيارة بأكملها

نحن نقدم ملصقات السيارات والسيارات عالية الأداء للديكورات الداخلية والخارجية وحجرات المحرك - حتى ملصقات الإطارات. تم تصميم ملصقات السيارات الخاصة بنا ليس فقط لتحمل الحرارة والظروف المناخية القاسية ، ولكن أيضًا السوائل مثل سوائل الفرامل وسائل الغسالة وزيت المحرك.

المواد التي تمر حشد

لدى شركات صناعة السيارات ومصنعي المعدات الأصلية الآخرين وموردي المستويات والسلطات التنظيمية معايير صارمة ومختلفة أحيانًا لمواد الملصقات. قابلهم جميعًا بسرعة وبسهولة من خلال مجموعة موادنا العالمية ، والتي غالبًا ما تتجاوز معايير الشركة المصنعة والحكومية.

من الاستخدام في محركات السيارات إلى المنافسة على أرفف المتاجر ، تواجه ملصقات السيارات مجموعة من التحديات. أفضلها متينة بدرجة كافية للبقاء على قيد الحياة دورة حياة الاستخدام الكامل ، واضحة بما يكفي لتوصيل المعلومات الأساسية للمستهلكين ومتميزة بما يكفي لتعزيز علامتك التجارية. بدءًا من قطع غيار المعدات الأصلية إلى السلع الاستهلاكية ، قمنا بإنشاء ملصقات للعلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة في مجال السيارات. ونحن على دراية بالكثير من تعقيدات علامات السيارات.

إمكانيات خاصة لعلامات السيارات المتخصصة

يمكننا طباعة مجموعة من مواد المخزون باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد اللاصقة حتى تتمكن من إنشاء أي نظرة تقريبًا على أصعب الأسطح. بفضل إمكانيات الطباعة لدينا ، يمكننا تقديم:

التسميات الرقمية التي تسمح بطباعة البيانات المتغيرة (VDP) لرقم جزء المنتج المخصص وتصنيف UTQG وغيرها من المعلومات

عمليات طباعة وتصفيح مرنة تمنع تلف العبوات التي تحتوي على نواتج التقطير البترولية وغيرها من سوائل السيارات

مواد الملصقات المرنة للمنتجات التي تأتي في حاويات قابلة للعصر أو مرنة

التسميات التي تلتف حول الحاوية الخاصة بك كإغلاق لتوفير تدبير أمان مدمج وواضح

أفضل المعاطف التي تقاوم سائل السيارات والمواد الكيميائية كي تظل الملصقات الخاصة بك تدوم طويلاً وتبقى واضحة طوال دورة حياة المنتج الكاملة

تسميات الإطارات مع لاصق دائم للغاية

بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة بيئة السيارات ، يمكننا أن نجعل الملصق الخاص بك آخر. كمورد للعلامات UL المعترف بها ، نحن نقدم وجوه لاصقة من الفينيل والبوليستر مدرجة في قوائم UL معدة للاستخدام الكامل لدورة السيارات. المواد اللاصقة المتخصصة لدينا مناسبة للتطبيقات الأكثر تطلبًا. بفضل موادنا عالية الجودة وقدرات الطباعة السريعة ، يمكنك تقديم منتجات موثوقة وعالية الجودة إلى السوق.

إضافة تحديد معلومات المنتج OEM
نحن نقدم قائمة طويلة من التخصيصات التي تساعد في تحديد منتج OEM وتميز المنتج الخاص بك. في وسعنا:

أضف الرموز الشريطية ورموز QR ومعلومات التعريف الأخرى يساعد المستهلكين على التعرف بسهولة على منتجات OEM

قم بتضمين تطعيمات RFID المخصصة التي تساعدك على تسجيل منتجات OEM الخاصة بالسيارات وتتبع البضائع خلال عملية الشحن والتسليم والمبيعات

استخدم تسميات المحتوى الموسعة (ECL) لحزم إرشادات المنتج المفيدة أو المعلومات التنظيمية المطولة على المنتج الخاص بك

سحب من مكتبة كاملة من تخفيضات يموت لطباعة ملصقات السيارات لأي حاوية على شكل

086-21-51981227 info@ccsticker.com

Tire labels

Crystal Code Tire labels for identification of new and used tires for storage and inventory control. Ideal for use in garages, car dealerships, specialized car service stations, storage facilities and scrap-yards. Competitively priced.

It takes a specially designed label to adhere to both vented and non-vented tire treads. Our tire tread labels utilize a strong, rubber-based adhesive to meet these demands. Crystal Code Tire Label Materials are pressure sensitive label stocks designed specifically for application to tire treads. These label constructions are printable with select digital and flexo print methods, delivering exceptional adhesion to vented and non-vented tire treads.

Firmly stick to all types of rubber tires (vehicles, motorcycles, bicycles, airplanes, tractors, etc.) as well as to any other rubber product. Made of special paper, they withstand wear and tear, arctic cold and very hot environments, water, humidity and other harsh conditions. The extra-permanent strong adhesive will remain adherent, even in presence of water and moisture.

Our rubber tire labels come in white and colors. Custom made labels can be provided in any size, shape, color and configuration. We can also print company logos, graphics as well as data, according to client specifications.

Automotive, Vehicle and Car Labels

A car, bus or truck may seem like a single machine. But each is actually an integrated collection of parts with varying substrates, operating at high speeds under hot, cold, wet or pressurized conditions. Labels play a major role through the life of a vehicle’s component parts, from aiding their movement through the supply chain to providing critical information about safety, maintenance and use. We’re fascinated by vehicles and the labeling challenges they present. That’s why we continuously develop new solutions specifically for the transportation market and never stop learning about the environments in which vehicles operate.

Labels for the whole vehicle

We offer high-performance vehicle and car labels for interiors, exteriors and engine compartments—even tyre labels. Our auto labels are designed not only to withstand heat and tough weather conditions, but also liquids like brake fluid, washer fluid and motor oil.

Materials that pass muster

Automakers, other OEMs, tier suppliers, and regulatory authorities have stringent and occasionally differing standards for label materials. Meet them all quickly and simply with our global portfolio of materials, which often exceed manufacturer and government standards.

From use in car engines to competition on store shelves, automotive labels face a range of challenges. The best ones are durable enough to survive a complete use lifecycle, clear enough to communicate key information to consumers and distinct enough to enhance your branding. From OEM parts to consumer goods, we’ve created labels for the most recognizable automotive brands. And we’re familiar with the many complexities of automotive labels.

Specialty capabilities for specialty automotive labels

We can print a range of stock materials using a variety of adhesives so you can create nearly any look on even the toughest surfaces. With our printing capabilities, we can deliver:

Digital labels that allow variable data printing (VDP) for custom product part number, UTQG rating and other information

Flexible printing processes and lamination that prevents damage for packages containing petroleum distillates and other automotive liquids

Flexible label materials for products that come in squeezable or flexible containers

Labels that wrap around your container as a closure to provide a built-in, tamper-evident safety measure

Top coats that chemically resist automotive liquids and materials so your labels last and remain legible throughout a full product lifecycle

Tire labels with extra durable adhesive

No matter how grueling the automotive environment, we can make your label last. As a UL Recognized label supplier, we provide UL-listed vinyl and polyester label faces and adhesives primed for fully-cycle automotive use. Our specialty adhesives are suitable for the most demanding applications. With our quality materials and rapid printing capabilities, you can bring trusted, quality products to market.

Add identifying OEM product information
We offer a long list of customizations that help with OEM product identification and distinguish your product. We can:

Add bar codes, QR codes and other identifying information that helps consumers easily identify OEM products

Embed custom RFID inlays that help you log automotive OEM products and track goods throughout the shipping, delivery and sales process

Use Extended Content Labels (ECLs) to pack useful product guidelines or lengthy regulatory information onto your product

Pull from a complete library of die cuts to print automotive labels for any shaped container