086-21-51981227 [email protected]

低温标签

我们的低温标签低温标签可以可靠地识别长期储存在液氮或深度冷冻中的塑料和玻璃容器。桌面激光,传统油墨和热转印可印刷薄膜,非常适合在临床实验室,生物医学研究和其他科学环境中使用。

通过足够高的内聚力以抵抗热冲击,标签材料可以直接浸入-196°C的液氮中,而没有分层的风险。低温标签可以通过热转印或激光进行可变打印,无需使用标记笔进行识别,从而大大降低了人为错误造成难以辨认的标记或错误标记的风险。用户还可以打印小样品瓶和试管所需的精细批次和条形码,确保保留所有信息。

产品编号CCHLPI025CCHLPET050CCHLPP050CCHLPI449
面材聚酰亚胺薄膜(PI)聚酯薄膜(PET)聚丙烯薄膜(PP)聚酰亚胺薄膜(PI)
厚度0.025毫米
27克/米2
0.050毫米
76克/米2
0.050毫米
40克/米3
 
胶粘剂透明和永久性有机硅改性丙烯酸粘合丙烯酸基粘合剂丙烯酸基粘合剂透明和永久性有机硅改性丙烯酸粘合
衬垫哑光牛皮纸
0.168毫米
玻璃纸
80克/平方米,0.070毫米
玻璃纸
61克/平方米,0.055毫米
玻璃纸
61克/平方米,0.055毫米
颜色白色白色白色白色
贡献莫过于
温度
-90℃~120℃-60℃~150℃-80℃-80℃-196℃-120℃
应用
温度
0℃下0℃下-10℃-25℃下
印花饱满的色彩饱满的色彩饱满的色彩饱满的色彩
特征在-90℃下性能良好,-196℃后保持粘合性
在金属,油漆和PVC表面上表现良好。
适合医药应用适用于曲面粘合剂,适用于试管适用于液氮中的极低温度条件
尺寸定制定制定制定制

CILS-8500ULT耐用,耐高温标签现在可以在标准办公室激光打印机上打印,允许在内部按需进行可变数据打印(序列号,条形码等)。 CILS-8500ULT设计用于极端温度(-196°至+ 200°C)的极端耐久性,可抵抗多次冻融循环,液氮,预冷酒精和实验室溶剂,重复处理和高压灭菌。

低温标签设计用于包装应用,如肉类,熟食品,家禽,冷冻食品等 - 或任何需要可在极低温度下使用的标签的产品。低温标签具有乳液压敏粘合剂,除了在冰箱或冷冻条件下使用外,还允许在室温下具有良好粘合性能和加工的多功能性。

低温标签提供安全,准确,易于读取的低温监测手段。指示条使用液晶技术以经济的成本显示当前的温度范围。保质期:购买日期后1年。

产品规格

1,制作食品标签
2,提供各种设计和各种颜色
3,质量上乘

本厂专业生产不干胶标签,材料主要有:艺术纸,光面纸,半光纸,亚光纸,合成纸,热转印纸,热敏纸,牛皮纸,荧光纸,铝箔纸,激光打印纸,易碎纸张,PE,PVC,BOPP,PET,PP,可移除半光纸,耐热胶标签,各种织物和食品标签的无毒不干胶标签。应用:水果,食品,健康标签。我们的技术工人可以选择不同的材料根据客户要求,确保产品完美,安全。

1.供应各种尺寸和材料。

2.卷或纸上的全彩色。

3.Matte或光泽层压。

4.防水,防酒,防油。

5.抗冻结,适用于曲面。

6.Rotary / Offset,柔版印刷技术。

如有需要,欢迎与我们联系。我们可以为您提供样品和技术参数,希望我们有机会与您合作。为客户提供一流的质量,有竞争力的价格和短的生产周期。

我们多年来一直为深度冷冻行业提供标签,我们有信心能够提供能够承受爆炸冷冻的标签和放入普通家用冰柜的物品,我们的经验还包括用于冷冻标签的低温标签。医疗专业,体温超过零下196°C至210°C。

Crystal Code是一种全塑料自粘式温度记录标签,不可逆转。它的设计和生产是为了满足需要高质量产品,低成本和快速交付的大批量用户的需求。从远处可以轻松看到高度可见,易于阅读的黄色格式,精确定位热点。型号TS3涵盖了约20°C的窄范围,带有3个指示器。

低温危险警告标志标签。我们的警告安全标签系列的一部分,用于识别暴露于低温下的健康风险和危险。三角标签有3种尺寸,15mm,25mm和50mm。提供100个标签包。防水,化学(油和溶剂)和防刮擦。

根据本发明,该组合物和方法通过使用酰胺溶剂与表面活性剂,螯合剂,酸化剂和/或另外的洗瓶添加剂组合,从多个表面完全除去合成胶或粘合剂。有利地,与常规苛性碱相比,该组合物和方法适合在较低温度下使用,包括低于35℃和较低pH条件,包括5至10,6至9和6至8。粘合剂去除组合物

我们的低温标签专为温度低至-196°C的应用而开发。这种温度范围主要出现在使用液氮时,例如实验室中的低温应用。低温标签的粘附行为设计用于极低的环境温度。因此,专门开发的粘合剂确保了在许多表面上的非常可靠的粘合

086-21-51981227 [email protected]

Low Temperature Labels

Our cryogenic labelstocks Low Temperature label enable the reliable identification of plastic and glass vessels that undergo long-term storage in liquid nitrogen or deep-freezing. Desktop laser, conventional ink and thermal transfer printable films, they are ideal for use within clinical laboratories, biomedical research and other scientific environments.

With a cohesive bond high enough to withstand thermal shock, the labelstocks can be directly immersed in liquid nitrogen at -196°C without risk of delamination. The Low Temperature label can be variably printed via thermal transfer or laser, eliminating the use of marker pens for identification and so greatly reducing the risk of human error causing illegible marking or mislabeling. Users are also able to print the fine detail batch and barcodes required for small vials and test-tubes, ensuring all information is retained.

Product No.CCHLPI025CCHLPET050CCHLPP050CCHLPI449
FacestockPolyimide Film(PI)Polyester film (PET)Polypropylene film (PP)Polyimide Film(PI)
Thickness0.025 mm
27 g/m2
0.050 mm
76 g/m2
0.050 mm
40 g/m3
 
AdhesiveTransparent and permanent silicone modified acrylic adhesivesAcrylic based adhesiveAcrylic based adhesiveTransparent and permanent silicone modified acrylic adhesives
LinerMatte kraft paper
0.168mm
Glassine paper
80 g/m2, 0.070mm
Glassine paper
61 g/m2, 0.055mm
Glassine paper
61 g/m2, 0.055mm
ColorWhiteWhiteWhiteWhite
Serice
Temperature
-90℃ ~120℃-60℃ ~150℃-80℃-80℃-196℃-120℃
Application
Temperature
0°C0°C-10°C-25°C
PrintingFull ColorFull ColorFull ColorFull Color
FeaturesGood performance in -90℃, and keep adhesive after -196℃
Good performance on metal, painting and PVC surface.
Suitable for medicine applicationSuitable for curve surface adhesive, good for test tubeSuitable for extremely low temperature condition in liquid nitrogen
SizeCustomizedCustomizedCustomizedCustomized

CILS-8500ULT durable, temperature resistant labels can now be printed on a standard office laser printer, allowing variable data printing (serial numbers, barcodes, etc.) ‘in-house, on-demand’. Engineered for ultimate durability in extreme temperatures (-196° to +200°C), CILS-8500ULT resist multifreeze thaw cycles, liquid nitrogen, pre-cooling alcohol and lab solvents, repeated handling, and autoclave sterilization.

Low temperature labels are designed for packaging applications such as meat, deli items, poultry, frozen foods, etc. - or any product that require labels which may be applied in very low temperatures. Low temperature labels have emulsion pressure sensitive adhesives which allow the versatility of good adhesive performance and processing at room temperature in addition to use in refrigerator or freezer conditions.

Low temperature labels provide a safe, accurate, easy-to-read means for monitoring low temperatures. Indicating strips use liquid crystal technology to display the current temperature range at an economical cost. Shelf life: 1 year after date of purchase.

Specifications

1,manufacture for Food Label
2,all kinds of designs and various color are available
3,high quality

Our factory is professional in adhesive label,the materials mainly are:art paper, glossy paper, semigloss paper, matte paper, sythetic paper, thermal transfer paper, themal paper, kraft paper, fluorescent paper, aluminum foil paper, laser printing paper, fragile paper, PE, PVC, BOPP, PET, PP, removable semigloss paper, heat-resistant adhesive label, nontoxic adhesive label of various fabrics and food label.Application: labels for fruit, food, healthy.Our technical workers can choose different materials to ensure the products perfectly and safely according to customer’s requirement.

1.Supply various size and material.

2.Full colors on a roll or sheet.

3.Matte or glossy lamination.

4.Waterproof, alcohol-proof and oil-proof.

5.Freezing-resistant, suitable for curved surfaces.

6.Rotary/Offset,flexo-graphic printing technique.

If need any, welcome to contact us. We can offer you samples and technique parameters, and hope we have opportunites to cooperate with you.Supply customers with first-class quality ,competitive price and short production period.

We have been supplying labels for the deep freeze industry for many years and we are confident that we are able to supply labels which will withstand both blast freezing and items which are put into a normal home freezer, our experience also encompasses cryogenic labels used in the medical profession, where temperatures on excess of minus 196°C to Minus 210°C are experienced.

Crystal Code is an all plastic, self-adhesive temperature recording label that is non-reversible. It is designed and produced to meet the needs of high volume users who need a quality product, low cost, and rapid delivery. Highly visible, easy to read yellow format is easily seen at a distance, pinpointing hot spots. Model TS3 covers a narrow range of approximately 20°C with 3 indicators.

Low temperature hazard warning symbol label. Part of our warning safety label range, to identify health risks and dangers from exposure to low temperatures. Triangular labels available in 3 sizes, 15mm, 25mm and 50mm. Supplied in packs of 100 labels. Waterproof, chemical (oil and solvent) and scratch resistant.

According to the invention, the compositions and methods provide for the complete removal of synthetic glues or adhesives from a plurality of surfaces through the use of amide solvents in combination with surfactants, chelants, acidulants and/or additional bottle wash additives. Beneficially, the compositions and methods are suitable for use at lower temperatures, including below 35° C., and lower pH conditions, including from 5 to 10, from 6 to 9, and from 6 to 8, in comparison to conventional caustic-based adhesive removal compositions.

Our low temperature labels have been specially developed for applications with temperatures down to -196°C. This range of temperatures appears mainly when using liquid nitrogen, for example cryo applications in laboratories. The cryo label’s adhesion behavior has been designed for extremely low ambient temperatures. Thus the specially developed adhesive guarantees a very reliable adhesion on many surfaces.