086-21-51981227 [email protected]

علامات درجة حرارة منخفضة

تُمكّن العلامة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة للعلامات المبردة الخاصة بنا تحديد موثوق للأوعية البلاستيكية والزجاجية التي تخضع للتخزين طويل الأجل في النيتروجين السائل أو التجميد العميق. ليزر سطح المكتب والحبر التقليدي والأفلام القابلة للطباعة الحرارية ، فهي مثالية للاستخدام داخل المختبرات السريرية والبحوث الطبية الحيوية والبيئات العلمية الأخرى.

مع وجود رابطة متماسكة عالية بما يكفي لتحمل الصدمة الحرارية ، يمكن أن يتم غمر علامات الملصقات مباشرة في النيتروجين السائل عند درجة حرارة -196 درجة مئوية دون التعرض لخطر التعرية. يمكن طباعة ملصق "درجة الحرارة المنخفضة" بشكل مختلف عن طريق النقل الحراري أو الليزر ، مما يلغي استخدام أقلام التحديد لتحديد وبالتالي يقلل إلى حد كبير من خطر الخطأ البشري الذي يسبب علامات أو علامات تمييز غير مقروءة. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا طباعة الدُفعة التفصيلية الدقيقة والباركود المطلوبة للقوارير الصغيرة وأنابيب الاختبار ، مما يضمن الاحتفاظ بجميع المعلومات.

رقم المنتج.CCHLPI025CCHLPET050CCHLPP050CCHLPI449
Facestockفيلم بوليميد (PI)فيلم بوليستر (PET)فيلم بولي بروبيلين (PP)فيلم بوليميد (PI)
سماكة0.025 مم
27 جم / م2
0.050 مم
76 جم / م2
0.050 مم
40 جم / م3
 
لاصقشفاف ودائم سيليكون لاصقة تعديل الاكريليكالاكريليك لاصق مقرهاالاكريليك لاصق مقرهاشفاف ودائم سيليكون لاصقة تعديل الاكريليك
بطانةماتي ورق الكرافت
0.168mm
ورق زجاجي
80 جم / م 2 ، 0.070 ملم
ورق زجاجي
61 جم / م 2 ، 0.055 ملم
ورق زجاجي
61 جم / م 2 ، 0.055 ملم
اللونأبيضأبيضأبيضأبيض
سريس
درجة الحرارة
-90 ℃ ~ 120 ℃-60 ℃ ~ 150 ℃-80 ℃ -80 ℃-196 ℃ -120 ℃
الوضعية
درجة الحرارة
0 ° C0 ° C-10 ° C-25 ° C
طبعبالألوان الكاملةبالألوان الكاملةبالألوان الكاملةبالألوان الكاملة
المميزاتأداء جيد في -90 ℃ ، والحفاظ على لاصق بعد -196 ℃
أداء جيد على المعدن والطلاء وسطح PVC.
مناسبة لتطبيق الطبمناسبة لاصق سطح المنحنى ، جيدة لأنبوب الاختبارمناسبة لحالة درجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية في النيتروجين السائل
بحجمحسب الطلبحسب الطلبحسب الطلبحسب الطلب

يمكن الآن طباعة ملصقات CILS-8500ULT المتينة المقاومة للحرارة على طابعة ليزر مكتب قياسية ، مما يسمح بطباعة البيانات المتغيرة (الأرقام المسلسلة ، الرموز الشريطية ، إلخ) "داخل الشركة ، حسب الطلب". تم تصميم CILS-8500ULT لدورات ذوبان الجليد المتعددة النيتروجين ، النيتروجين السائل ، مذيبات الكحول قبل التبريد ، المناولة المتكررة ، وتعقيم الأوتوكلاف.

تم تصميم الملصقات ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة لتطبيقات التغليف مثل اللحوم وعناصر أطعمة لذيذة والدواجن والأطعمة المجمدة وغيرها - أو أي منتج يحتاج إلى ملصقات يمكن تطبيقها في درجات حرارة منخفضة للغاية. تشتمل الملصقات ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة على مواد لاصقة حساسة لضغط المستحلب والتي تسمح بتنوع الأداء الجيد للمادة اللاصقة ومعالجتها في درجة حرارة الغرفة بالإضافة إلى استخدامها في ظروف الثلاجة أو الفريزر.

توفر ملصقات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة وسيلة آمنة ودقيقة وسهلة القراءة لمراقبة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. تستخدم الشرائح المبينة تكنولوجيا الكريستال السائل لعرض نطاق درجة الحرارة الحالي بتكلفة اقتصادية. مدة الصلاحية: 1 سنة بعد تاريخ الشراء.

مواصفات

1 ، لتصنيع المواد الغذائية التسمية
2 ، وجميع أنواع التصاميم والألوان المختلفة المتاحة
3 ، ذات جودة عالية

مصنعنا متخصص في صناعة الملصقات اللاصقة ، المواد بشكل رئيسي هي: ورقة الفن ، الورق المصقول ، الورق شبه الصفيح ، الورق المطفي ، الورق الخلوي ، ورق النقل الحراري ، الورق الموضوعي ، ورق الكرافت ، الورق الفلوريسنت ، ورق رقائق الألومنيوم ، ورق الطباعة الليزري ، الهش الورق ، PE ، PVC ، BOPP ، PET ، PP ، ورق semigloss قابل للإزالة ، ملصق لاصق مقاوم للحرارة ، ملصق لاصق غير سام للأقمشة المختلفة وتسمية المواد الغذائية. التطبيق: ملصقات للفواكه ، الغذاء ، صحية. يمكن للعمال التقنيين لدينا اختيار مواد مختلفة ل ضمان المنتجات تماما وآمنة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.

1. تزويد مختلف الحجم والمواد.

2. الألوان الكاملة على لفة أو ورقة.

3. مات أو التصفيح المصقول.

4. للماء ، الكحول واقية و النفط واقية.

5. تجميد مقاومة ، ومناسبة للأسطح المنحنية.

6. الروتاري / الأوفست ، تقنية الطباعة فليكس الجرافيك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا. يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينات ومعلمات تقنية ، ونأمل أن تكون لدينا فرص للتعاون معكم. تزويد العملاء بجودة من الدرجة الأولى ، وبأسعار تنافسية وفترة إنتاج قصيرة.

لقد تم توريد التسميات لصناعة التجميد العميق لسنوات عديدة ونحن واثقون من أننا قادرون على توفير الملصقات التي ستقاوم كل من تجميد الانفجار والعناصر التي يتم وضعها في الفريزر المنزلي العادي ، وتجربتنا تشمل أيضًا الملصقات المبردة المستخدمة في مهنة طبية ، حيث توجد درجات حرارة تزيد عن 196 درجة مئوية إلى 210 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر.

Crystal Code هو عبارة عن ملصق تسجيل درجة حرارة بلاستيكي بالكامل غير قابل للانعكاس. تم تصميمها وإنتاجها لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين ذوي الحجم الكبير الذين يحتاجون إلى منتج عالي الجودة وتكلفة منخفضة وسرعة التسليم. يمكن رؤية الشكل الأصفر المرئي للغاية وسهل القراءة من مسافة بعيدة ، مع تحديد النقاط الساخنة. يغطي الموديل TS3 نطاقًا ضيقًا يبلغ حوالي 20 درجة مئوية مع 3 مؤشرات.

درجة حرارة منخفضة علامة تحذير رمز الخطر. جزء من مجموعة ملصقات السلامة التحذيرية الخاصة بنا ، لتحديد المخاطر الصحية والمخاطر الناجمة عن التعرض لدرجات حرارة منخفضة. التسميات المثلثة متوفرة في 3 أحجام ، 15 ملم ، 25 ملم و 50 ملم. الموردة في حزم من 100 التسميات. ماء ، الكيميائية (النفط والمذيبات) ومقاومة للخدش.

وفقًا للاختراع ، تنص التركيبات والطرق على الإزالة الكاملة للمواد اللاصقة أو المواد اللاصقة التركيبية من عدد وافر من الأسطح من خلال استخدام مذيبات أميد بالاقتران مع الفاعل بالسطح ، والخلطات ، والحامض و / أو إضافات غسل الزجاجات الإضافية. من المفيد أن تكون التركيبات والطرق مناسبة للاستخدام في درجات حرارة منخفضة ، بما في ذلك أقل من 35 درجة مئوية ، وظروف انخفاض الرقم الهيدروجيني ، بما في ذلك من 5 إلى 10 ، ومن 6 إلى 9 ، ومن 6 إلى 8 ، بالمقارنة مع المواد الكاوية التقليدية تركيبات إزالة المواد اللاصقة.

لقد تم تطوير ملصقات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة لدينا خصيصًا للتطبيقات التي تصل درجات الحرارة فيها إلى -196 درجة مئوية. يظهر هذا النطاق من درجات الحرارة بشكل رئيسي عند استخدام النيتروجين السائل ، على سبيل المثال تطبيقات البرد في المختبرات. تم تصميم سلوك التصاق الملصق بالتبريد بدرجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية. وبالتالي فإن المادة اللاصقة المطورة بشكل خاص تضمن التصاق موثوق به للغاية على العديد من الأسطح.

086-21-51981227 [email protected]

Low Temperature Labels

Our cryogenic labelstocks Low Temperature label enable the reliable identification of plastic and glass vessels that undergo long-term storage in liquid nitrogen or deep-freezing. Desktop laser, conventional ink and thermal transfer printable films, they are ideal for use within clinical laboratories, biomedical research and other scientific environments.

With a cohesive bond high enough to withstand thermal shock, the labelstocks can be directly immersed in liquid nitrogen at -196°C without risk of delamination. The Low Temperature label can be variably printed via thermal transfer or laser, eliminating the use of marker pens for identification and so greatly reducing the risk of human error causing illegible marking or mislabeling. Users are also able to print the fine detail batch and barcodes required for small vials and test-tubes, ensuring all information is retained.

Product No.CCHLPI025CCHLPET050CCHLPP050CCHLPI449
FacestockPolyimide Film(PI)Polyester film (PET)Polypropylene film (PP)Polyimide Film(PI)
Thickness0.025 mm
27 g/m2
0.050 mm
76 g/m2
0.050 mm
40 g/m3
 
AdhesiveTransparent and permanent silicone modified acrylic adhesivesAcrylic based adhesiveAcrylic based adhesiveTransparent and permanent silicone modified acrylic adhesives
LinerMatte kraft paper
0.168mm
Glassine paper
80 g/m2, 0.070mm
Glassine paper
61 g/m2, 0.055mm
Glassine paper
61 g/m2, 0.055mm
ColorWhiteWhiteWhiteWhite
Serice
Temperature
-90℃ ~120℃-60℃ ~150℃-80℃-80℃-196℃-120℃
Application
Temperature
0°C0°C-10°C-25°C
PrintingFull ColorFull ColorFull ColorFull Color
FeaturesGood performance in -90℃, and keep adhesive after -196℃
Good performance on metal, painting and PVC surface.
Suitable for medicine applicationSuitable for curve surface adhesive, good for test tubeSuitable for extremely low temperature condition in liquid nitrogen
SizeCustomizedCustomizedCustomizedCustomized

CILS-8500ULT durable, temperature resistant labels can now be printed on a standard office laser printer, allowing variable data printing (serial numbers, barcodes, etc.) ‘in-house, on-demand’. Engineered for ultimate durability in extreme temperatures (-196° to +200°C), CILS-8500ULT resist multifreeze thaw cycles, liquid nitrogen, pre-cooling alcohol and lab solvents, repeated handling, and autoclave sterilization.

Low temperature labels are designed for packaging applications such as meat, deli items, poultry, frozen foods, etc. - or any product that require labels which may be applied in very low temperatures. Low temperature labels have emulsion pressure sensitive adhesives which allow the versatility of good adhesive performance and processing at room temperature in addition to use in refrigerator or freezer conditions.

Low temperature labels provide a safe, accurate, easy-to-read means for monitoring low temperatures. Indicating strips use liquid crystal technology to display the current temperature range at an economical cost. Shelf life: 1 year after date of purchase.

Specifications

1,manufacture for Food Label
2,all kinds of designs and various color are available
3,high quality

Our factory is professional in adhesive label,the materials mainly are:art paper, glossy paper, semigloss paper, matte paper, sythetic paper, thermal transfer paper, themal paper, kraft paper, fluorescent paper, aluminum foil paper, laser printing paper, fragile paper, PE, PVC, BOPP, PET, PP, removable semigloss paper, heat-resistant adhesive label, nontoxic adhesive label of various fabrics and food label.Application: labels for fruit, food, healthy.Our technical workers can choose different materials to ensure the products perfectly and safely according to customer’s requirement.

1.Supply various size and material.

2.Full colors on a roll or sheet.

3.Matte or glossy lamination.

4.Waterproof, alcohol-proof and oil-proof.

5.Freezing-resistant, suitable for curved surfaces.

6.Rotary/Offset,flexo-graphic printing technique.

If need any, welcome to contact us. We can offer you samples and technique parameters, and hope we have opportunites to cooperate with you.Supply customers with first-class quality ,competitive price and short production period.

We have been supplying labels for the deep freeze industry for many years and we are confident that we are able to supply labels which will withstand both blast freezing and items which are put into a normal home freezer, our experience also encompasses cryogenic labels used in the medical profession, where temperatures on excess of minus 196°C to Minus 210°C are experienced.

Crystal Code is an all plastic, self-adhesive temperature recording label that is non-reversible. It is designed and produced to meet the needs of high volume users who need a quality product, low cost, and rapid delivery. Highly visible, easy to read yellow format is easily seen at a distance, pinpointing hot spots. Model TS3 covers a narrow range of approximately 20°C with 3 indicators.

Low temperature hazard warning symbol label. Part of our warning safety label range, to identify health risks and dangers from exposure to low temperatures. Triangular labels available in 3 sizes, 15mm, 25mm and 50mm. Supplied in packs of 100 labels. Waterproof, chemical (oil and solvent) and scratch resistant.

According to the invention, the compositions and methods provide for the complete removal of synthetic glues or adhesives from a plurality of surfaces through the use of amide solvents in combination with surfactants, chelants, acidulants and/or additional bottle wash additives. Beneficially, the compositions and methods are suitable for use at lower temperatures, including below 35° C., and lower pH conditions, including from 5 to 10, from 6 to 9, and from 6 to 8, in comparison to conventional caustic-based adhesive removal compositions.

Our low temperature labels have been specially developed for applications with temperatures down to -196°C. This range of temperatures appears mainly when using liquid nitrogen, for example cryo applications in laboratories. The cryo label’s adhesion behavior has been designed for extremely low ambient temperatures. Thus the specially developed adhesive guarantees a very reliable adhesion on many surfaces.