086-21-51981227 [email protected]

تسميات التعبئة والتغليف قطع غيار السيارات

توفر CrystalCode مجموعة واسعة من مواد ملصقات السيارات لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية في أوروبا (OEM). تشمل المجموعة المتنوعة من التطبيقات ملصقات مقصورة المحرك ، ملصقات تحذير وتحديد مقصورة الركاب ، ملصقات لوحات أرقام تعريف المركبات (أرقام VIN) ، لوحات فقي ، شارات راتنج ثلاثية الأبعاد ورسومات خارجية.
تخضع جميع هذه المواد لمواصفات الصناعة المتطلبة - على سبيل المثال ، شرط أن تظل ثابتة ومقروءة طوال عمر السيارة. يقوم القسم الفني لدينا باختبار المنتجات ذات الصلة في مجموعتنا لضمان الامتثال لمواصفات OEM. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوافق العديد من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة على مختبرنا الداخلي لإجراء الاختبار نيابة عنهم.

تسجل CrystalCode جميع المواد التي نوفرها لصناعة السيارات على نظام بيانات المواد الدولي (IMDS) ، مما يعطي عملائنا الطمأنينة بأن منتجاتنا تلبي المعايير والقوانين والتوجيهات الدولية والوطنية.

رقم المنتج.CCPET025CCPP060CCSG075CCPP060S
Facestockبوليستر أبيض (PET)أبيض لامع
فيلم بولي بروبيلين (PP)
ورقة شبه لمعانالفضة مشرق
فيلم بولي بروبيلين (PP)
سماكة35 جم / م 2 ، 0.025 مم45 جم / م 2 ، 0.060 مم98 جم / م 2 ، 0.075 ملم45 جم / م 2 ، 0.060 مم
لاصقالاكريليك لاصقالاكريليك لاصقالاكريليك لاصقالاكريليك لاصق
بطانةورقة زجاجية بيضاء
85 جم / م 2 ، 0.082 مم
ورقة زجاجية بيضاء
85 جم / م 2 ، 0.082 مم
pe المغلفة ورق الكرافت الأبيض
85 جم / م 2 ، 0.082 ملم
pe المغلفة ورق الكرافت الأبيض
85 جم / م 2 ، 0.082 ملم
اللونأبيض لامعأبيض لامعأبيضالفضة مشرق
سريس
درجة الحرارة
-20 ℃ -70 ℃-30 ℃ -80 ℃-20 ℃ -50 ℃-30 ℃ -80 ℃
الوضعية
درجة الحرارة
-10 ° C-10 ° C-10 ° C-10 ° C
طبعبالألوان الكاملةبالألوان الكاملةبالألوان الكاملةبالألوان الكاملة
المميزاتمع حاجز عالية لاختراق
مكونات داخل ركائز المطاط
مناسبة لوضع العلامات السياراتأفضل درجة حرارة التخزين أقل من 30 درجة مئوية
بحجمحسب الطلبحسب الطلبحسب الطلبحسب الطلب

1. تحتاج إلى حزمة من الملصقات ليتم إعادة صياغتها من تنسيق jpeg إلى تنسيق ناقل ai / cdr. سيتم تقديم عينة من بعض الملصقات المرفقة لأن بعض الملفات من قبلي.
سأقدم بعض التسميات بتنسيق ai حيث يجب تغيير النص والباركود. يجب إعادة إنشاء بعض الملصقات بالكامل من jpeg إلى تنسيق متجه ai / cdr.
أيضًا ، سأوفر رموز باركود لإدراجها في التصنيفات كملف jpeg منفصل.
معايير النجاح: يجب أن تبدو التسمية النهائية أصلية ، ويجب أن يكون الباركود مقروءًا.
في إجمالي الحاجة إلى إعادة بناء حوالي 30-50 التسميات. يفضل عرض سعر "usd / per item" لجعل المجموع واضحًا لكلا الطرفين.

2. تطبق على نطاق واسع في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف التسمية ذاتية اللصق لأجزاء السيارات (تغليف المنتجات مثل مشروبات الألبان ، مشروبات العصير ، مشروبات الشاي ، المياه المعدنية ، الطعام ، النبيذ ، التوابل ، الأقراص المدمجة ، الإلكترونيات ، الأجهزة الكهربائية ، جميع أنواع الزجاجات ذات الشكل الخاص ، أكواب وهلم جرا).

3. مادة الملصق متنوعة ، ولكل منها ميزاته الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، عند وضع الملصق الواضح على الكائن ، لا يزال من الممكن قراءة محتوى الصالح بسهولة. نحن نسميها ميزات الشفافية. ويمكننا رؤية اللون قابل للتغيير في الملصقات الثلاثية الأبعاد (يختلف عن الليزر الشائع ، يمكنك استشارة الاختلافات المحددة) وما إلى ذلك. يرجى التفضل باختيار المواد المناسبة وفقًا للطلب الخاص بك. أي سؤال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على بعض الاقتراحات.

تم تصميم ملصقات سلسلة 4.Auto للتطبيق التلقائي للتطبيقات وتوفير أداء محسن للطابعات المنضدة. تشتمل سلسلة السيارات على مقطورات واضحة ، حافة متقنة الدقة ، عمق قطع الدقة ، لا توجد ملصقات مفقودة ووصلات دقيقة. يتم تعزيز الاستغناء التلقائي عن الملصقات من خلال وجود متسق وكريم لعامل إطلاق السيليكون.

أصدرت 5.Auto Data Labels تطبيق الهواتف الذكية الوحيد في هذه الصناعة لطلب ملصقات باب السيارة وعلامات B-pillar ، ملصقات ضغط الإطارات ، ملصقات تحت الغطاء وغيرها من ملصقات التحذير.

6.Auto Data Labels هي أكبر منتج وموزع لأمريكا الشمالية في مجال تسميات معلومات السيارة البديلة ، بما في ذلك ملصقات الباب والأعمدة B ، والعلامات السفلية ، وعلامات شهادات السلامة الفيدرالية (ملصقات VIN للأبواب) ، ملصقات الضغط والإطارات ، ملصقات التحذير

رمز 7.Crystal. تم اختيارها من قبل Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance لتكون المورد الحصري للمواد الكيميائية الخاصة بقطع الغيار الخاصة ب Master Master و Perfect Stop. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتاح لأعضاء التحالف الفرصة لشراء مجموعة متكاملة من المنتجات التي تحمل علامة Penray.

8. مرحبًا بك في Crystal Code. ، أكبر منتج وموزع لأمريكا الشمالية (RVIL). تنتج ملصقات البيانات التلقائية العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من ملصقات معلومات المركبات لجميع السنوات ، وطرز السيارات والموديلات.

086-21-51981227 [email protected]

Auto parts packaging labels

CrystalCode supply a wide range of auto label materials to European automotive Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM). The diverse range of applications include engine compartment labels, passenger compartment warning and identification labels, Vehicle Identification Number plate labels (VIN numbers), tread plates, 3D resin badges and exterior graphics.
All these materials are subject to demanding industry specifications – for example, the requirement that they remain firmly affixed and legible for the life of the vehicle. Our technical department tests the relevant products in our range to ensure compliance to OEM specifications. In addition, many leading manufacturers approve our in-house laboratory to implement testing on their behalf.

CrystalCode register all materials we supply to the automotive industry on the International Material Data System (IMDS), giving our customers the reassurance that our products meet the international and national standards, laws and directives.

Product No.CCPET025CCPP060CCSG075CCPP060S
FacestockWhite Polyester (PET)Gloss white
polypropylene film (PP)
Semi gloss paperBright silver
polypropylene film (PP)
Thickness35 g/m2, 0.025 mm45 g/m², 0.060 mm98 g/m2, 0.075mm45 g/m², 0.060 mm
AdhesiveAcrylic adhesiveAcrylic adhesiveAcrylic adhesiveAcrylic adhesive
LinerWhite glassine paper
85 g/m², 0.082 mm
White glassine paper
85 g/m², 0.082 mm
PE coated white kraft paper
85 g/m2, 0.082mm
PE coated white kraft paper
85 g/m2, 0.082mm
ColorGloss WhiteGloss WhiteWhiteBright silver
Serice
Temperature
-20℃-70℃-30℃-80℃-20℃-50℃-30℃-80℃
Application
Temperature
-10°C-10°C-10°C-10°C
PrintingFull ColorFull ColorFull ColorFull Color
FeaturesWith a high barrier to penetration of
components within the rubber substrates
Suitable for Auto labellingBest storage temperature is below 30°C
SizeCustomizedCustomizedCustomizedCustomized

1. Need a pack of labels to be remade from jpeg to ai/cdr vector format. Sample of some labels attached as some of the files shall be provided by my me.
I will provide some of the labels in ai format where text and barcode must be changed. Some labels should be rebuild in full from jpeg to ai/cdr vector format.
Also, I will provide barcodes to be inserted into labels as separate jpeg file.
Success criteria: final label must look alike original, barcode must be readible.
In total need to rebuild about 30-50 labels. Price offer of "usd/per item" is preferable to make total clear for both parties.

2.Auto Parts Packing self adhesive label are widely applied in (packaging of products such as dairy drinks, juice drinks, tea drinks, mineral water, food,wine, spices, CDs, electronics, electrical appliances, all kinds of special-shaped bottles, cups and so on).

3.The material of sticker is varied, and each has own features. For example, when put the clear sticker on the object, the content of the good can still be read easily. We call it the transparency features. And we can see the color changeable in holographic stickers (different from common laser sicker, you can consult the specific differences) etc. Please kindly choose the appropriate material according to your own demand. Any question, please contact us for some suggestions.

4.Auto Series labels are designed for auto apply applications and provide enhanced performance for tabletop printers. The Auto Series incorporates clear trailers, precision edge trim, precision die cutting depth, no missing labels and precision splices. Automatic label dispensing is enhanced by an even, consistent and generous presence of a silicon release agent.

5.Auto Data Labels has released the industry’s only smart-phone app for ordering replacement vehicle door and B-pillar labels, tire pressure labels, under-hood labels and other warning labels.

6.Auto Data Labels is North America’s leading manufacturer and distributor of replacement vehicle information labels including door and B-pillar labels, under-hood labels, federal safety certification labels (door VIN stickers), tire pressure labels and warning labels.

7.Crystal code. has been selected by the Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance to be the exclusive supplier of its Parts Master and Perfect Stop private-label aerosol service chemicals. In addition, Alliance members will have the opportunity to purchase the full line of Penray-branded products.

8.Welcome to Crystal code., North America’s largest manufacturer and distributor of Replacement Vehicle Information Labels (RVIL). Auto Data Labels produces many different types of vehicle information labels for all years, vehicle makes and models.